top of page

Meet our Board of Directors

Kendra Howell.2020.jpg

Kendra Howell, Chair 

Sr. Policy Lead, Blue Zones Project Monterey County

Janine Bouyea.2020.jpg
Janine Bouyea, Vice Chair
Chief People Operations Officer, Natividad Medical Center
M.Escarcega Headshot 2022.jfif
Manny Escarcega, Treasurer
AVP, Branch Manager, Bay Federal Credit Union

Monica Lal, Secretary

President/CEO, Monterey Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

A.Velazquez Headshot 2022.jfif
Anna Velazquez, Director
Mayor of Soledad, District Director for Senator Caballero
Brad Levang, Director
Employment counseling & Litigation, Fenton & Keller
Jeana Arnold.png
Jeana Arnold, Director
Government Affairs and Emergency Operations. PG&E
Paul Farmer
Executive Director, Leadership Monterey County
bottom of page